Cart 0

List of Builder Members

By Alphabetical

 
architect-architecture-blueprint-271667.jpg

Adams Road Development Corp

Brian Eckrich  (Affiliate)

knollwoodhomes.bje@comcast.net

David Eckrich

51013 GUMWOOD RD

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-7660

knollwoodhomes@comcast.net

Land Development


Allen Edwin Homes

Kim Mcleod

2186 E CENTRE AVE

Portage, MI 49002

(269) 321-2600

kmcleod@allenedwin.com

www.allenedwin.com

Single Family - Spec/Tract Building


Alpine Construction, Inc.

Tim Eperjesi

1616 S OLIVE ST

South Bend, IN 46619

(574) 291-8939

alpineconst@aol.com

Single Family - Custom Building


At Home Accessibility

Grant Moore

4011 S MICHIGAN ST

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 299-8606

grant@thescooterwarehouse.com

www.athomeaccessibility.com

Remodeling - Residential


Century Builders, Inc.

David Sieradzki

314 W CATALPA DR STE F

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 277-4171

david@centurycustombuilders.com

www.centurycustombuilders.com

Single Family - General Contracting


Coppercreek Homes & Remodeling

Don Bedock

705 N HORIZON DR

Lakeville, IN 46536

(574) 807-5104

coppercreekbuilt@gmail.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Cornerstone Builders & Associates

Nada Djordjevic

111 W FERRY ST

Barrien Springs, MI 49103

(269) 471-3921

info@cbabuild.com

www.cbabuild.com

Single Family - Spec/Tract Building


Devine Homes by Miller, LLC

Brian Miller

1416 PEACHTREE LN

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 309-1819

devinehomesbymiller@gmail.com

Single Family - Custom Building


DeVon Builders, LLC

Adam DeVon  (Affiliate)

adam@devoncustomhomes.com

Dale DeVon

PO BOX 619

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 271-0686

dale@devoncustomhomes.com

www.devoncustomhomes.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Forest Beach Builders

Patrick Matthews

52127 FALL CREEK DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 307-3639

jpm.fbb@gmail.com

Single Family - Spec/Tract Building


Habitat For Humanity of St. Joseph Co.

Jim Williams

402 E SOUTH ST

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 288-6967

jwilliams@habitat-for-humanity.org

www.habitat-for-humanity.org

Single Family - General Contracting


Haupert Construction & Co., Inc.

Bruce Haupert

17330 BATTLES RD

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 299-9422

brucehaupert@haupertconstruction.com

www.haupertconstruction.com

Remodeling - Residential


Homeworks Construction

Nathan Kain  (Affiliate)

nkain@gohomeworks.com

Joseph Colvin

1511 PULASKI ST

South Bend, IN 46613

(574) 318-9675

jcolvin@gohomeworks.com

www.gohomeworks.com

Single Family - General Contracting


Irish Realty & Cooreman Properties

Steve Smith  (Affiliate)

steve.smith@irishrealty.net

Steve Cooreman

4404 TECHNOLOGY DR

South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 277-0116

steve@cooreman.com

www.cooreman.com

Land Development


Kline Custom Homes, Inc.

Todd Evard  (Affiliate)

todd.klinecustomhomes@gmail.com

Larry Kline

52119 ASH RD

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 674-9733

klineconstruction@att.net

www.klinecustomhomes.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Lara Luxury Homes, LLC

Barry Gerard

12803 SANDY CT

Granger, IN 46530

(219) 629-4475

bgerard1952@gmail.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Legacy Homes/Contracting

Dustin Brown

PO Box 901

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 993-3878

dustin@homeswithlegacy.com

www.homeswithlegacy.com

Single Family - General Contracting


M.B.T., Inc.

Fred Beron

1202 LINCOLNWAY E

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 254-7472

beronf@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Single Family - Custom Building


Majority Builders, Inc.

Rick Slagle

62900 US 31 S

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 291-2091

rick@majoritybuilders.com

www.majoritybuilders.com

Commercial - General Contracting


Miller Builders, Inc.

Dennis Miller

806 Green Pine Ct.

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 272-8800

www.millerbuildersinc.com

Single Family - General Contracting


Nicholas Custom Homes, Inc.

Nick Kacarab

PO BOX 515

Osceola, IN 46561

(574) 674-0327

nicholascustomhome@sbcglobal.net

Single Family - Custom Building


Nugent Builders

Mike Rogers  (Affiliate)

mike@nugentbuilders.com

Don Nugent  (Affiliate)

don@nugentbuilders.com

Linda Rogers

14770 LINDY DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-5512

linda@nugentbuilders.com

www.nugentbuilders.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Peacock & Company

Dan Asleson

1147 Mishawaka Ave

South Bend, IN 46615

(574) 289-4992

dasleson@peacockandco.com

www.peacockandco.com

Remodeling - Residential


Penn High School Building Trades

Les Crooks

56100 BITTERSWEET RD

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-7961

lescrooks@sbcglobal.net

Single Family - General Contracting


Place Builders Inc.

Andy Place Jr.  (Affiliate)

andy.place.jr@placebuilders.com

Andy Place Sr.

1620 N IRONWOOD DR STE A

South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 259-4858

andy.place.sr@placebuilders.com

www.placebuilders.com

Single Family - Spec/Tract Building


Prime Development Construction LLC

Dennis Murphy

510 W JEFFERSON BLVD

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 257-4766

dlm@primedc.com

www.primedc.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Provision Builders

Will Miller

309 W RIGG ST

New Carlisle, IN 46552

(574) 532-5663

will@provisionbuilt.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Rusk Builders Inc.

Mason Rusk

17181 ADAMS RD

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 520-1730

ruskbuildersinc@gmail.com

www.ruskbuilders.com

Single Family - Custom Building


Snyder Custom Builders, Inc.

David Snyder

PO BOX 6035

South Bend, IN 46660

(574) 277-1035

dsnyder903@sbcglobal.net

www.snydercustombuilders.com

Single Family - General Contracting


South Bend ConTech

Christian Elmerick

PO BOX 1291

South Bend, IN 46624

(574) 309-7044

celmerick@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Single Family - Spec/Tract Building


Stacy Custom Homes, Inc.

Stephen Stacy

51617 TRAIL RIDGE DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 679-9433

steve@stacycustomhomes.com

www.stacycustomhomes.com

Single Family - General Contracting


T.L. Jackson Construction, Inc.

Bruce & Brad Jackson

11273 N. Syracuse-Webster Rd.

Syracuse, IN 46567

(574) 457-5417

bruce@tljackson.com

www.tljackson.com

Single Family - Custom Building


T.H. Morrison Group, LLC

Thomas Morrison

2560 PORTAGE RD

Niles, MI 49120

(574) 250-5810

thmorrisonllc@gmail.com

www.morrisonbuilders.net

Single Family - Custom Building


The Sterling Group

Larry Swank

3900 Edison Lakes Pkwy., Ste. 201

Mishawaka, IN 46550

(574) 243-8547

lswank@thesterlinggrp.com

www.thesterlinggrp.com

Multi-Family - General Contracting


Village Contractors, Inc.

Bobby Loudin

2010 WENT AVE

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-0076

bloudin@aol.com

www.villagecontractorsinc.com

Single Family - General Contracting