List of Associate Members

By Alphabetical

 
architect-architecture-blueprint-271667.jpg

1st Source Bank

Christine Baldwin

100 N MICHIGAN ST

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 208-9633

baldwinc@1stsource.com

www.1stsourcebank.com/BaldwinC

Mortgage Banking


Abonmarche Consultants Inc

BrianMcMorrow (Affiliate)

bmcmorrow@abonmarche.com

John Linn

750 LINCOLN WAY E

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 232-8700

jlinn@abonmarche.com

www.abonmarche.com

Engineering


Aim Water Treatment

Fred Whitmyer

1123 DIVISION ST

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 255-4246

info@aimwater.com

www.aimwater.com

Water Conditioning & Treatment


Allegro Audio Video Interiors

Jonathan Wesco

910 E UNIVERSITY DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 255-4434

jwesco@discoverallegro.com

www.DiscoverAllegro.com

Home Technology


Amerifirst Home Mortgage

Louis Cronmiller

229 REDCOACH DR STE 103

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 318-4725

lcronmiller@amerifirst.com

www.amerifirst.com

Mortgage Banking


Andersen Windows

Chad Richner

70103 COUNTY ROAD 7

Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 220-4228

Chad.Richner@andersencorp.com

www.andersencorp.com

Building Materials/Lumber


Aquascapes of Michiana

Krystofer Yacks

901 S 7TH ST

Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 361-7745

krystofer@aquascapesofmichiana.com

www.aquascapesofmichiana.com

Ponds, Water Features & Landscaping


Bales Mechanical, Inc.

Bart Bales

400 E MICHIGAN ST

New Carlisle, IN 46552

(574) 654-8791

baleshvac@yahoo.com

www.balesmechanical.com

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning


Bellman Construction /
Quality Drywall Contractors

John Bellman

4690 HAWTHORNE RD

Bremen, IN 46506

(574) 209-3583

tateandjohn@embarqmail.com

Drywall Finishing


Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Karen Schneider (Affiliate)

karenschneider@bhhsni.com

Karen Seiler  (Affiliate)

karenseiler@bhhsni.com

Christine Simper (Affiliate)

christinesimper@bhhsni.com

Sheri Lower

202 LINCOLNWAY E STE 100

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 284-2600

sherilower@bhhsni.com

www.bhhsni.com

Real Estate


Big C Lumber Co. Inc.

Dick Beahm (Affiliate)

dickb@bigclumber.com

Cyle Milewski (Affiliate)

cylem@bigclumber.com

Scott Dudeck

50860 PRINCESS WAY

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-4550

scottd@bigclumber.com

www.bigclumber.com

Building Materials/Lumber


Bob Miller's Appliance Sales and Service

Chris Miller

2700 S MAIN ST

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 291-6000

chris@bobmillers.com

www.bobmillers.com

Appliances (Retail Dealership)


Centier Bank

Steven Watts

303 COUNTY ROAD 17

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 295-9796

swatts@centier.com

www.centier.com

Mortgage Banking


Cloud Brothers, Inc.

Bruce Auger

1617 N BENDIX DR

South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 289-0395

cloudbrothers14@gmail.com

www.cloudbrothers.com

Building Materials/Lumber


Collins & Company

Chris Doncaster

17880 COMMERCE DR

Bristol, IN 46507

(574) 848-1118

cdoncaster@collins-n-co.com

www.collins-n-co.com

Flooring Coverings (Retail Dealership)


Cressy & Everett, Inc.

Quinn Thurin (Affiliate)

quinnthurin@cressyeverett.com

Bob Hawley

332 N IRONWOOD DR

South Bend, IN 46615

(574) 233-6141

bobhawley@cressyeverett.com

www.cressyeverett.com

Real Estate


ELF Excavating

Eric Frye

20140 Jane St.

South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 261-0508

elfexcavating@gmail.com

Excavation Work


Farm Credit Services

Randi Webber

5310 S MAIN ST

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 291-1277

randi.webber@e-farmcredit.com

www.e-farmcredit.com

Mortgage Banking


Ferguson Enterprises

Caroline Varga

51100 BITTERSWEET RD

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 271-4200

caroline.varga@ferguson.com

www.ferguson.com

Plumbing Fixtures, Lighting & Appliances


Fidelity National Title

Edward Hardig

4215 EDISON LAKES PKWY STE 115

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 257-2711

ed.hardig@fnf.com

www.indiana.ltic.com

Insurance or Title Company


First Federal Savings Bank

Maribeth Roncz

906 W EDISON RD

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 257-1711

maribeth@firstfederalbanking.com

www.firstfederalbanking.com

Mortgage Banking


Forte Waterproofing

Mark Forte

1901 N. Cedar

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-4040

mark@fortewaterproofing.com

www.indianawaterproofing.com

Waterproofing


Four Winds Custom Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Todd Seiler

1503 3RD ST

Osceola, IN 46561

(574) 674-0841

fourwindshtg@sbcglobal.net

www.fourwindsheatingandair.com

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning


Gates Chevy World

Shaun Dralle

636 W. McKinley Ave.

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 256-3000

sdralle@gateschevyworld.com

www.gateschevyworld.com

Auto & Fleet Sales


Granite ProShop

Milan Vajdic

111 W FERRY ST

Barrien Springs, MI 49103

(269) 473-3770

milan@proshopstore.com

www.proshopstore.com

Granite & Stone


Greenskeepers Lawn Care

Marcus King

1408 ELWOOD AVE STE R

South Bend, IN46628

(574) 234-6869

gkeeperslc@att.net

Lawn Maintenance


Hallmark Home Mortgage

Amy Houk

54505 26th St Ste F

South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 968-6652

ahouk@1hallmark.com

www.1hallmark.com

Mortgage Banking


Harmony Marketing Group

Mary Beth Fewell

115 N MAIN ST

Bourbon, IN 46504

(574) 342-0215

mary.beth.fewell@hmktgroup.com

www.hmktgroup.com

Marketing/Advertising or Public Relations


Hearth & Home Design Center, Inc.

Drew Herendeen

51129 SR 933 North

South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 272-3030

drew@hearthandhome-sb.com

www.hearthandhome-sb.com

Gas & Wood Fireplaces


Hoosier House Furnishings

Amber Kohl

220 BLACKPORT DR

Goshen, IN 46528

(574) 975-0357

amber@hhfurnishings.com

www.hoosierhouse.net

Cabinetry Supplier/Designer


Horizon Bank

Michael Edwards

17400 STATE ROAD 23

South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 850-3489

medwards@horizonbank.com

www.horizonbank.com

Mortgage Banking


Horvath & Associates, Inc.

Tim Horvath

30241 US HIGHWAY 12

Niles, MI 49120

(269) 663-5435

horvathandassociates@comcast.net

Painting and Paper Hanging


HRP Construction Inc.

Matthew Cain

PO BOX 266

South Bend, IN 46624

(574) 271-7800

mattc@hrpconstruction.com

www.hrpconstruction.com

Excavation Work


Indiana Michigan Power

Roger Depoy

3340 Old US 20 E

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 296-5024

redepoy@aep.com

www.indianamichiganpower.com

Utilities


Indiana Pro Services

Rich Szymanski

PO Box 1369

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 309-7279

richindianapro@aol.com

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning


Industrial Door of Northern Indiana

Linda Cook

3839 S MAIN ST

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 289-4562

lcook@industrialdoorni.com

www.industrialdoorni.com

Garage Doors & Openers


Innovative Spaces/Encore Garage

Trish Stopczynski

51371 NEW COLONY DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 247-1999

info@reclaimmygarage.com

www.reclaimmyspace.com

Garage & Closet Design


Insight Accounting Group

Robert Mendoza

3830 EDISON LAKES PKWY

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 288-4801

rmendoza@insightaccountinggroup.com

www.insightaccountinggroup.com

Accounting


Joers Carpet One Floor Center, Inc.

Ron Joers (Affiliate)

joersfloor@sbcglobal.net

Arnold Joers

4119 GRAPE RD

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 277-9711

joersfloor@sbcglobal.net

www.joerscarpetonemishawaka.com

Flooring Coverings (Retail Dealership)


Juday Creek Golf Course & Banquets

Michelle Wittig

14770 Lindy Dr

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-4653

michelle@judaycreek.com

www.judaycreek.com

Golf Course & Banquet Facility


Kitchens Etc., Inc.

Steve Beggs

PO BOX 2479

Elkhart, IN 46515

(574) 264-5155

steve@kitchensetcinc.com

www.kitchensetcinc.com

Cabinetry Supplier/Designer


Kruggel, Lawton & Company, LLC

Kevin Zink

210 S MICHIGAN ST STE 200

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 289-4011

kzink@klcpas.com

www.klcpas.com

Accounting


Kuert Concrete

Tim Miller

3402 LINCOLN WAY W

South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 232-9911

tim@kuert.com

www.kuert.com

Concrete Work


Laidig Concrete

Matt Laidig

58600 Executive Drive

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 256-5511

mattlaidig@gmail.com

www.laidigconcrete.com

Concrete Work


Landscapes Unlimited, Inc.

Dave Barncord

59696 MARKET ST

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 233-3877

dbarncord@aol.com

www.landscapesunlimitedsouthbend.com

Landscaping


Lang, Feeney & Associates

Terry Lang

715 S. Michigan St.

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 233-1841

terry@langfeeney.com

www.langfeeney.com

Land Surveyor


Lee Supply Corporation

Dawn Aneston (Affiliate)

dawn.aneston@leesupplycorp.com

Bob Micunek

3234 NIMTZ PKWY

South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 233-4975

bob.micunek@leesupplycorp.com

www.leesupplycorp.com

Building Materials Wholesale


Lifestyle Consulting

Bill Duxbury

12748 SANDY DR UNIT 112

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 272-5337

ducky277@msn.com

www.lifestyleconsultingusa.com

Audio / Video


Lower Electric Inc.

Jeremy Lower

16511 JACKSON RD

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 255-9661

jlower@lowerelectric.com

www.lowerelectricinc.com

Electrical Work


Lowe's - South Bend

Michael Mazur

250 W IRELAND RD

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 299-5126

michael.mazur-1@store.lowes.com

www.lowes.com

Building Materials/Lumber


Maurer Well Service, Inc.

Robert Maurer

51711 EMMONS RD

South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 272-7524

maurerwell@comcast.net

www.maurerwellservice.com

Well Services


May Oberfell Lorber

E Spencer Walton

4100 EDISON LAKES PKWY

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 243-4100

ewalton@maylorber.com

www.maylorber.com

Legal Services


McCarthy Insurance Group, Inc.

Stacy Vervynckt

802 LINCOLNWAY W

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 259-5622

stacy@mccarthyins.com

www.mccarthyins.com

Insurance or Title Company


Meridian Title Corporation

Susan Schricker

4440 EDISON LAKES PKWY STE 100

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 271-3777

sschricker@meridiantitle.com

www.meridiantitle.com

Insurance or Title Company


Metropolitan Title Corporation

Bill Jaquinde

4100 Edison Lakes Parkway Suite 120

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 271-2450

wjaquinde@metrotci.com

www.indianastitlecompany.com

Insurance or Title Company


MGR Masonry, LLC

Manny Dosal

64084 St. Rd 19

Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 320-2610

mgrmasonry1293@yahoo.com

Masonry/Stone Work/Tile Setting/Plastering


Michiana Home Show

Mel Wood

PO BOX 1130

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 271-8488

group2promo@yahoo.com

www.michianahomeshow.net

Marketing/Advertising or Public Relations


Michiana House & Home

Karen Johnson

134 S MAIN ST

Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 534-2591

kjohnson2@the-papers.com

www.michianahouseandhome.com

Marketing/Advertising or Public Relations


Michiana Insulation

Chris Linker

4616 S BURNETT DR

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 291-3339

chris.linker@truteam.com

www.mascocs.com

Insulation Work


Michiana Recycling & Disposal

Christel Hardy

33541 REUM ST

Niles, MI 49120

(269) 684-0900

www.michianarecyclinganddisposal.com

Waste Disposal


Michiana Waterproofing Systems, Inc.

Jamie Erhard

PO BOX 226

Barrien Springs, MI 49103

(800) 232-0552

mwsje@comcast.net

Waterproofing


Mid-City Supply, Inc.

Joyce Watkins

940 INDUSTRIAL PKWY

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 294-5551

jwatkins@mid-city.com

www.mid-city.com

Plumbing & HVAC (Wholesale)


Midwest Glass & Mirror Company

Laurie Weber

5275 RED ARROW HWY

Stevensville, MI 49127

(800) 584-6063

lweber@midwestglass.com

www.midwestglass.com

Glass & Mirror Products


Milestone Fence

Chris Loftus

13399 MCKINLEY HWY

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-3101

chris@milestonefence.com

www.milestonefence.com

Fencing


Modern Kitchen

John Howard

30513 OLD US 20

Elkhart, IN 46514

(574) 674-9989

johnh@ModernKitchen.net

www.modernkitchen.net

Cabinetry Supplier/Designer


Momper Insulation

Joe Goossens

4421 PINE CREEK RD

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 295-1683

jgoossens@installed.net

www.ibpteam.com

Insulation Work


Mutual Bank

Lindsay De Broka

742 East Ireland Road

South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 273-7697

lindsay.debroka@bankwithmutual.com

www.bankwithmutual.com

Commercial Banking/Thrift Institution


New Frontiers Landscaping, Inc.

Randy Meert

60500 BREMEN HWY

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 255-4855

rameert@frontier.com

www.newfrontierslandscaping.com

Landscaping


NIPSCO

Nanette Zaremba

1501 HALE AVE

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 443-6353

nzaremba@nisource.com

www.nipsco.com

Utilities


Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

John Dunbar

PO BOX 7878

Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 239-4691

jdunbar@ndfcu.org

www.ndfcu.org/mortgages

Mortgage Banking


Old Fort Building Supply

Kyle Jagger

1401 S Main St

South Bend, IN 46613

(574) 289-5566

kjagger@oldfort.com

www.oldfort.com

Building Materials Wholesale


Overhead Door Company

Mark Ebling

58745 EXECUTIVE DR

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 259-2822

markebling@ohdsb.com

www.ohdsb.com

Garage Doors & Openers


Palmer's Damp-Proofing, Inc.

Jack Palmer

12201 Bald Hill St

Jones, MI 49061

(800) 373-0151

palmers@net-link.net

Waterproofing


Patrick Industries

Mark Cain

107 W Franklin St

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 294-7511

cainm@patrickind.com

www.patrickind.com

Manufacturing


Pella Windows and Doors

George Charles

1226 E UNIVERSITY DR

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 257-3552

gcharles@pellasolutions.com

www.pella.com

Windows / Patio Doors


Plans Plans Plans by RJ Alfrey Inc.

Roberta Alfrey

11980 BLUEBONNET LN

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-5293

rjalfrey@yahoo.com

Architecture


ProSource Wholesale Floorcoverings

John Matthew

1020 E MCKINLEY AVE STE 109

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 258-4305

john.m.matthew@att.net

Floor Laying and Other Floor Work


R & J Home Improvement Inc.

Rick Stewart

30436 COPPERFIELD CV

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 255-5533

boxmanstew@aol.com

Roofing/Siding/Sheet Metal Work


Red Hen Turf Farm, Inc.

Jeremy Cooper

29435 DARDEN RD

New Carlisle, IN 46552

(800) 359-8035

jcooper@redhenturf.com

www.redhenturf.com

Sod and Turf


Remax 100

Lance Roush

17800 NEW RD

Bremen, IN 46506

(574) 255-5858

lance@qwdbarn.com

Real Estate


Rose Brick LLC

Beverly Jacques

918 OLIVER PLOW CT

South Bend, IN 46601

(574) 234-2133

bevj@rosebrick.com

www.rosebrick.com

Masonry/Stone Work/Tile Setting/Plastering


Ruoff Home Mortgage

Jennifer Schmitt

1710 EDISON RD

South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-5201

jennifer.schmitt@ruoff.com

www.ruoff.com/jenniferschmitt

Mortgage Banking


Sheets Electric, Inc.

Dan Sheets

603 W MISHAWAKA AVE

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 255-1040

drsheets@aol.com

Electrical Work


Spencers All Pro Soft Water Service

Tony Spencer

PO Box 42

Granger, IN 46530

(574) 277-1111

spencerswater@yahoo.com

Water Conditioning & Treatment


St. Joe Builders Construction

Richard Ziegler

1909 HAVEN CT

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 258-0200

stjoe777@aol.com

Roofing, Gutters, Painting


Superior Air Management Systems, LLC

Sam Garwood

69269 M 62

Edwardsburg, MI 49112

(269) 663-5700

samsheating@samsheating.com

www.samsheating.com

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning


T. C. Security

Tom Cook

2214 Miami Street

South Bend, IN 46613

(574) 232-2664

tom@tcsecurityco.com

www.tcsecurityco.com

Security Systems


Teachers Credit Union

Theresa Dahlgren (Affiliate)

tdahlgren@tcunet.com

Julie Rousseau (Affiliate)

jrousseau@tcunet.com

Laura Waite (Affiliate)

lwaite@tcunet.com

John Toby

823 E JEFFERSON BLVD

South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 232-7014

jtoby@tcunet.com

www.tcunet.com

Commercial Banking/Thrift Institution


The Granite Shop

Gene Miller

1740 Markle Ave

Elkhart, IN 46517

(574) 296-1113

ashley@graniteshop.biz

www.graniteshop.biz

Masonry/Stone Work/Tile Setting/Plastering


Trim-A-Door, Inc.

Chris Evanglista

1824 N HOME ST

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 254-0300

cris@trimadoor.com

www.trimadoor.com

Interior Door, Trim & Stair Parts (Wholesale/Retail)


U.S. 31 Supply, Inc.

Rhonda Lusk

51000 SR 933 North

South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 272-8152

rhonda@us31supply.com

www.us31supply.com

Lighting & Electrical Supply


United Federal Credit Union

Marty Ferguson (Affiliate)

mferguson@unitedfcu.com

 

Brooke Harkins (Affiliate)

bharkins@unitedfcu.com

Pam Ender

1241 E University Drive

Granger, IN 46530

(269) 985-4671

pender@unitedfcu.com

www.mortgage.unitedfcu.com/pamender

Mortgage Banking


Wabash Electric Supply Inc

Donna Troyer

725 VERDANT ST

Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 389-3400

dtroyer@wabashelectric.com

www.wabashelectric.com

Lighting & Electrical Supply


Weaver Electric & Heating

Kevin Weaver

59851 ELM RD

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 259-9907

weavereleshop@hotmail.com

Plumbing/Heating/Air Conditioning


Weichert Realtors - Jim Dunfee & Associates

Steve Weldy (Affiliate)

steve@weldyteam.com

www.weldyteam.com

Beau Dunfee

54500 N. Ironwood Rd.

South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 277-7444

beau.dunfee@weichert.com

www.weichert.com

Real Estate


Wertz & Co PC, CPA

Barry Wertz

401 W 4TH ST

Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 255-0335

CPA5424@aol.com

www.wertzcpa.com

Accounting


WSBT-TV

Pam LaPierre

1301 E Douglas Rd.

Mishawaka, IN 46545

pslapierre@sbgtv.com

www.wsbt.com

Marketing/Advertising or Public Relations


Zeeland Lumber & Supply Co.

Harry Musser

PO BOX 20

Zeeland, MI 49464

(574) 387-5213

harrym@zeelandlumber.com

www.zeelandlumber.com

Building Materials/Lumber


Zeiler Electric, Inc.

Kurt Zeiler

55210 Elder Rd

Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 255-5455

zeilerelectric@comcast.net

Electrical Work